Review Monday: The Market Garden Series by L.A. Witt and Aleksandr Voinov

QuidProQuo_500x750 (new)

Source: Riptide Publishing

Firstly, I would like to apologize to those who were expecting Friday’s Review last Friday. I wanted to do a write-up on an art piece series a friend of mine worked on and I couldn’t get to his place early enough to take pictures of his work. By the time I left work, it was already too late and I didn’t have another post ready to be posted. I do apologize and I will try my damnedest to make sure that this doesn’t become a regular occurrence. Now on today’s review.

 

Today’s review is of the amazing series written by the double combo of L.A. Witt and Aleksandr Voinov. Two favorite authors writing about a high class sex club in London? Just the kind of read I love :D.

TakeItOff_500x750 (New)

Source: Riptide Publishing

Guys, I present to you another one of my favorite series: The Market Garden Tales, tales about a London club that caters to the sexual wishes and desires of the well-to-do. From bankers, to lawyers, to businessmen, to transAtlantic travelers, as long as you have the money to pay for it, the Market Garden Boys would give you the hottest sex that’s well worth the price.

And boy do they deliver. I spent the days reading the series, fanning myself and shifting in my seat.

 

 

 

IfItFlies_500x750_0 (New)

Source: Riptide Publishing

These boys were high class sex workers who have mastered their trade. If you wanted the firm hand of a true sadist, they provided. If what you wanted was one-on-action between the Market Garden members themselves, you got it. If you wanted some three-way action, they made sure you got it. If you wanted the hottest webcam sex, combined with a smoking threesome presentation, you got that as well.

 

 

 

 

IfItFornicates_500x750 (New)

Source: Riptide Publishing

The Market Garden was all that and so much more. It was hot. It was sexy. And in the midst of all that sex, L.A. Witt and Aleksandr Voinov wrote in love. Love for each other. Love for the customers who walked in through the door. Love for the job that they do.

 

 

 

 

 

CaptureSurrender_500x750_0 (New)

Source: Riptide Publishing

And that was what I loved the most about this series, the fact that you had these boys who loved what they did still found guys who loved them right back without giving an ultimatum for them to give up their jobs or the way they lived. It’s a series that lets you understand that should anyone be leaving the Market Garden, they left on their own terms. Plus, they never really left anyway ;).

 

 

 

 

Payoff_500x750 (New)

Source: Riptide Publishing

I don’t want to give anything  away because this is a series you should read for yourself and enjoy. If anything because of the boys and the men they found along the way and because this is a celebration of sexuality, of giving pleasure when pleasure is needed and not being ashamed if that is what you do.

 

 

 

 

sexual+freedom+award+trophy

Source: Sexual Freedom Awards

In that regard, I do think the boys of Market Garden deserve the flying Golden Penis, courtesy of the Sexual Freedom Awards :). Cuz I’m sure the boys would love it :D, even if they’re imaginary. Lol (the boys not the award. The award is very real 🙂 ).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IfItDrives_500x750 (New)

Source: Riptide Publishing

So, here I stand, waiting impatiently for the next book in the series so I can give these two amazing writers my money just so that they can stay happy and the boys can keep on coming (and yeah. I did that on purpose. *Rofl).

 

 

 

 

 

 

OnTheClock_600x900 (New)

Source: Riptide Publishing

So go on ahead and check out the books. Some of them are standalone, if you want to try one book out first before delving into the entire series. I wasn’t patient. I went all out
and bought the entire series in one full stroke. Lol. And my favorite book in the series has to be On the Clock. Partly because I love Rolex and I adore adore Jason!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

As usual, click on the image below to see the series on Riptide Publishing.

Leave a Reply

